School Advisory Council

SAC members  for Salt Springs Elementary are as follows:

Member                   Position

 Kelly Parks             Chair

Rob Nelson

Rachel Casey

Paula Munro-Fraser

Rhonda McLean

Shauna Crosby

Contact school for contact information for these members.


Meetings for the SAC will take place every third Monday of every month at 6:30pm.


There is a link below to the SAC handbook from CCRSB.

SAC Handbook